Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BASILE, Al The Goods

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDS9142

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

BASILE, Al: The Goods

Thirteen new songs from Duke Robillard's band mate in Roomful Of Blues, produced and supported by the Duke. Great album, lyrics and Al's song comments are re-reprinted in the 16-page booklet. Contemporary soul, blues, and r&b of high quality. AL BASILE -. voc/cornet, DUKE ROBILLARD - gtr, BRUCE BEARS - kbds, BRAD HELLEN - bass, MARK TEIXEIRA - drums, DOUG JAMES - -ten/bar/bass carinet/flute. Special guests: BLIND BOYS OF ALABAMA - voc.


Basile, Al - The Goods CD 1
1: The Price (I Got To Pay)
2: Along Come The Kid
3: Lie Down In Darkness (Raise Up In Light)
4: 1843 Million
5: Time Can Wait
6: I Want To Put In There
7: The Itch
8: Mr Graham Bell
9: She's A Taker
10: Reality Show
11: Pealing Bells
12: Don't Slee On Santa
13: Distant Ships


Artikeleigenschaften von BASILE, Al: The Goods

  • Interpret: BASILE, Al

  • Albumtitel: The Goods

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title The Goods

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0669469091426

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BASILE, Al - The Goods
Customer evaluation "The Goods"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BASILE, Al: The Goods"

The fields marked with * are required.