Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Al Basile Shaking The Soul Tree

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDS3882

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Al Basile: Shaking The Soul Tree

(2000/01 'Sweetspot') (65:14/16) Roots, Soul & Blues with The Duke Robillard Band. AL BASILE - voc, DUKE ROBILLARD - gtrs, DOUG JAMES - bar, 'SAX' GORDON BEADLE - ten, JOHN PACKER - bass, JEFF McALLISTER - drums.


Al Basile - Shaking The Soul Tree Medium 1
1: Leave A Good Thing Alone  
2: Look Into It  
3: Rueful Rules  
4: 35 Women  
5: Breaking The Ice  
6: After The Fall  
7: Drive Me Darling  
8: Lorelei  
9: I Picked Her Up  
10: You Scare Me  
11: One Step Closer  
12: You Know  
13: Brand New Fool  
14: Bad Intentions  
15: Sleeping Beauty  
16: Ain't That a Man  


Artikeleigenschaften von Al Basile: Shaking The Soul Tree

  • Interpret: Al Basile

  • Albumtitel: Shaking The Soul Tree

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Shaking The Soul Tree

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0669469038827

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Al Basile - Shaking The Soul Tree
Customer evaluation "Shaking The Soul Tree"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Al Basile: Shaking The Soul Tree"

The fields marked with * are required.

Basile, Al: Soul Blue 7

Content: 1.0000

$11.73 *