Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0802007

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.17 *

BARBWIRES: Seariders

(2008/WILD) 12 tracks - digipac, red hot & rockin'surf sound from Sweden. KILLER Surf album, featuring Killer guitar sounds and a stunnish real orchestra (no keyboard shit!!!)! This is 'Balboa Blue' for ROCKERS!! THE PERFECT MIXTURE OF THE MARKETTS AND DICK DALE!!


Barbwires - Seariders CD 1
1: Ka Le O Ke Kahuku
2: La Caja Del Muerto
3: Go Go Gasoline
4: Waimanalo
5: The Cheater
6: Shelter From The Sun
7: Blood On The Waves
8: Thor Island Thunder
9: Searider
10: Springbreak
11: You Son Of A Beach
12: Rauk Reef


Artikeleigenschaften von BARBWIRES: Seariders

  • Interpret: BARBWIRES

  • Albumtitel: Seariders

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Surf
  • Music Sub-Genre 263 Surf
  • Title Seariders
  • Release date 2008
  • Label WILD

  • SubGenre Surf und Garage

  • EAN: 4000127700216

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Barbwires"

The Barbwires

Swedish surf band from Stockholm.

Presseartikel über BARBWIRES - Seariders
Customer evaluation "Seariders"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BARBWIRES: Seariders"

The fields marked with * are required.

Stompin' Riffraffs: A Man And...

Content: 1.0000

$17.23 *

Hurricanes: Warning! (2013)

Content: 1.0000

$18.31 *