Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rodney Atkins Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD010002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.34 *

Rodney Atkins: Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive

(2010/CURB) 12 tracks - digipac


Atkins, Rodney - Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive CD 1
1: These Are My People
2: About The South
3: Watching You
4: Cleaning This Gun (Come On In Boy)
5: In The Middle
6: A Man On A Tractor
7: Wasted Whiskey
8: Invisibly Shaken
9: Angel's Hands
10: If You're Going Through Hell (Before The...)
11: Farmer's Daughter
12: More Like Your Memory (Always Takes Me Back)


Artikeleigenschaften von Rodney Atkins: Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive

  • Interpret: Rodney Atkins

  • Albumtitel: Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive
  • Release date 2010
  • Label CURB

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0715187920620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rodney Atkins - Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive
Customer evaluation "Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rodney Atkins: Rodney Cracker Barrel Exclusive"

The fields marked with * are required.