Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Andromeda Definitive Collection (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJP053

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $20.47 * (17 % Saved)
$16.99 *

Andromeda: Definitive Collection (2-CD)

Incl. 'Too Old', 'The Day Of The Change', 'Now Sun Shines', 'Turns To Dust', 'Discovery', 'Sanctuary', 'Determination', 'Return To Sanity', 'The Reason', 'I Can Stop the Song', 'Go Your Way', 'Let's All Watch The Sky', 'Round House Blues', 'Waiting On', 'I'm Searching' a.o. (Angel Air).


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Andromeda: Definitive Collection (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Andromeda

  • Albumtitel: Definitive Collection (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Number of discs 2
  • Title Definitive Collection (2-CD)
  • Label ANGEL AIR

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 5055011700536

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Customer evaluation "Definitive Collection (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Andromeda: Definitive Collection (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.