Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

ANDERSEN, Eric Beat Avenue 2-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAPR1068

weight in Kg 0,200

$28.89 *

ANDERSEN, Eric: Beat Avenue 2-CD

The Song 'Beat Avenue' is a 26-minute story about a 24-hour day in November 1964, when Eric Andersen was a 20-year-old singer-songwriter living in San Francisco. One evening, after a poetry reading in Haight-Ashbury, Eric attended a gathering in the San Francisco hills along with Beat poets Allen Ginsberg, Lawrence Ferlinghetti, Neal Cassady, Michael McClure, and David Meltzer. It was November 22, 1963, the day President John F. Kennedy was assassinated.


ANDERSEN, Eric - Beat Avenue 2-CD Medium 1
1: Ain't No Time To Bleed (with Phoebe Snow)  
2: Before Everything Changed  
3: Salt On Your Skin  
4: Song Of You And Me  
5: Shape Of A Broken Heart  
6: Great Pyramid (with Sari Andersen)  
7: Under The Shadows (with Sari Andersen)  
8: Rains Are Gonna Come  
9: Runaway  
10: Stupid Love  
11: Still Looking For You  
12: Feel Like Comin' Home  
ANDERSEN, Eric - Beat Avenue 2-CD Medium 2
1: Beat Avenue  
2: Blue Rockin' Chair  


Artikeleigenschaften von ANDERSEN, Eric: Beat Avenue 2-CD

  • Interpret: ANDERSEN, Eric

  • Albumtitel: Beat Avenue 2-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Beat Avenue 2-CD

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0611587106827

  • weight in Kg 0.200
Presseartikel über ANDERSEN, Eric - Beat Avenue 2-CD
Customer evaluation "Beat Avenue 2-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "ANDERSEN, Eric: Beat Avenue 2-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.