Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gregg Allman Laid Back (200g Vinyl)

Laid Back (200g Vinyl)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: LPAPP091

weight in Kg 0,520


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$53.95 *

Gregg Allman: Laid Back (200g Vinyl)

(2015/Analogue Productions) 8 tracks. 'Laid Back' - Gregg Allman (voc, org, g); Scott Boyer (g, el-p); Tommy Talton (g, tamb); Paul Hornsby (clavinet, org); Chuck Leavell (p, vib); David Newman (sax); Charlie Hayward (b); Bill Stewart (dr); a.o. Gregg Allman's solo debut from 1973 was also his biggest hit, including his Top 20 Classics 'Midnight Rider'. Analogue Productions now brings out a sparkling new version of this classic from the original analog tapes remastered by Ryan Smith of Sterling Sound. Presented as 200g Sonic superstar, galvanized and pressed at our in-house Quality Record Pressings!

His First Solo LP In Excellent Pressing.



Allman, Gregg - Laid Back (200g Vinyl) LP 1
1: Will the circle be unbroken
2: Don't mess up a good thing
3: Multicolored lady
4: Please call home
5: Queen of hearts
6: Midnight rider
7: All my friends
8: These days


Artikeleigenschaften von Gregg Allman: Laid Back (200g Vinyl)

  • Interpret: Gregg Allman

  • Albumtitel: Laid Back (200g Vinyl)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Country

  • Title Laid Back
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0753088009112

  • weight in Kg 0.520
Presseartikel über Gregg Allman - Laid Back (200g Vinyl)
Customer evaluation "Laid Back (200g Vinyl)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gregg Allman: Laid Back (200g Vinyl)"

The fields marked with * are required.