Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Billy Yates Only One George Jones

catalog number: CD810988

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Billy Yates: Only One George Jones

​(2013/MOD) 16 tracks



Yates, Billy - Only One George Jones CD 1
1: Only one George Jones
2: I learned a lot
3: The house that jack built
4: The man I used to be
5: She ain´t got nobody
6: As I kiss my world goodbye
7: Till the old wears off
8: The shoulder
9: It wasn´t that funny
10: I´m a one band man
11: Chill my beer
12: The father and the son
13: Sad song
14: A country boy just don´t care
15: That´s your memory on my mind
16: Choices (with George Jones) (Bonus)


Artikeleigenschaften von Billy Yates: Only One George Jones

  • Interpret: Billy Yates

  • Albumtitel: Only One George Jones

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Only One George Jones
  • Release date 2013
  • Label CD BABY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0887516966323

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Billy Yates - Only One George Jones
Customer evaluation "Only One George Jones"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Billy Yates: Only One George Jones"

The fields marked with * are required.