Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Shane Worley Honky Tonk History

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSW10922

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Shane Worley: Honky Tonk History

(2009/DISCOVERY) 12 tracks


Shane Worley - Honky Tonk History Medium 1
1: Rainy Day Woman  
2: Is This The Beginning Of The End  
3: Heart Don't Stop Stoppin' On Me Now  
4: Pancho & Lefty  
5: The Blues Man  
6: You Asked Me To  
7: I Love You A Thousand Ways  
8: House With No Curtains  
9: Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die  
10: Every Waylon Needs A Jessi  
11: Old Chunk Of Coal  
12: Mooney Had His Back  


Artikeleigenschaften von Shane Worley: Honky Tonk History

  • Interpret: Shane Worley

  • Albumtitel: Honky Tonk History

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Honky Tonk History
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0658051109229

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Shane Worley - Honky Tonk History
Customer evaluation "Honky Tonk History"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Shane Worley: Honky Tonk History"

The fields marked with * are required.