Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Greg Wood Ash Wednesday

catalog number: CDSRV007

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $21.12 * (44.41 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Greg Wood: Ash Wednesday

Greg Wood's rough Voice, a bunch full of great songs and a brilliant band which doesn't sound in the Nashville style. The result is a wonderful dynamik example for extraclass alternative country.


Greg Wood - Ash Wednesday Medium 1
1: 37 Years
2: Everything Is OK
3: Covenant
4: Ash Wednesday
5: End Of The World
6: Smashed Flat
7: Sam Kinison
8: She'll Make A Good Memory
9: Thinking It Over
10: Coffee And Cornflakes
11: Black Leaves
12: Top Of Your Box
13: Wishful Thinking


Artikeleigenschaften von Greg Wood: Ash Wednesday

  • Interpret: Greg Wood

  • Albumtitel: Ash Wednesday

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Ash Wednesday
  • Label SONIC

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 3481573378050

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Greg Wood - Ash Wednesday
Customer evaluation "Ash Wednesday"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Greg Wood: Ash Wednesday"

The fields marked with * are required.