Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lee Ann Womack Icon

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD1504802

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.38 *

Lee Ann Womack: Icon

(2011/MCA NASHVILLE) 12 tracks


Lee Ann Womack - Icon Medium 1
1: I Hope You Dance  
2: The Fool  
3: You've Got To Talk To Me  
4: A Little Past Little Rock  
5: (Now You See Me)Now You Don't  
6: Ashes By Now  
7: Why They Call It Falling  
8: Something Worth Leaving Behind  
9: Does My Ring Burn Your Finger  
10: Mendocino County Line (with Willie Nelson)  
11: I May Hate Myself In The Morning  


Artikeleigenschaften von Lee Ann Womack: Icon

  • Interpret: Lee Ann Womack

  • Albumtitel: Icon

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Icon
  • Release date 2011
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602527550725

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lee Ann Womack - Icon
Customer evaluation "Icon"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lee Ann Womack: Icon"

The fields marked with * are required.