Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tommy Wills Have Horn... Will Travel

catalog number: CDGM2001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$8.59 *

Tommy Wills: Have Horn... Will Travel

(2008/GOLDEN MOON) 10 tracks, newest album of this Nashville session musician who had a few hits in the early to mid 60s. This album might be something for the fans of Ace Cannon, Boots Randolph and Billy Vaughn.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Tommy Wills: Have Horn... Will Travel

  • Interpret: Tommy Wills

  • Albumtitel: Have Horn... Will Travel

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Have Horn... Will Travel
  • Release date 2008
  • Label CD BABY

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0843310025321

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Have Horn... Will Travel"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tommy Wills: Have Horn... Will Travel"

The fields marked with * are required.