Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jason D. Williams Hillbillies And Holy Rollers

Hillbillies And Holy Rollers

catalog number: CDJDW21620

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

Jason D. Williams: Hillbillies And Holy Rollers

(2014/Rockabilly Records) 11 tracks (39:03) digipac. Great, stompin' Piano Rock & Roll recorded at the Sun Studio in Memphis, produced by Dale Watson and featuring
Sleepy LaBeef on some tracks. A must have for everyone who digs Sun Records, Jerry Lee Lewis and rockin' pianos.!*****
'He takes the time machine back to when rock rolled on piano power' - New York Post

(2014/Rockabilly Records) 11 tracks



Williams, Jason D. - Hillbillies And Holy Rollers CD 1
1: Hillbillies And Holy Rollers
2: This Is Rock & Roll
3: Folsom Prison
4: You Win Again
5: Fingernails
6: Honky Tonk Harwood Floor
7: Sweet Georgia Brown
8: Mean Woman Blues
9: House Of Blue Lights
10: Old Time Religion
11: I'll Fly Away


Artikeleigenschaften von Jason D. Williams: Hillbillies And Holy Rollers

  • Interpret: Jason D. Williams

  • Albumtitel: Hillbillies And Holy Rollers

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Hillbillies And Holy Rollers
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0020286216209

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jason D. Williams - Hillbillies And Holy Rollers
Customer evaluation "Hillbillies And Holy Rollers"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jason D. Williams: Hillbillies And Holy Rollers"

The fields marked with * are required.

Maggio, Marty: 'Yes' Country

Content: 1.0000

$10.75 *