Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Little Roy Wiggins Honululu Nights

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDGT2230

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.55 *

Little Roy Wiggins: Honululu Nights

(2011/GUSTO) 11 tracks


Wiggins, Little Roy - Honululu Nights CD 1
1: Waikiki Wiggle
2: South Sea Melody
3: Honolulu Nights
4: Steel Guitar Hula
5: Blue Hawaii
6: Hawaiian Sunset
7: My Tane
8: The Hilo Hattie Shake
9: Driftwood
10: Song of The Islands
11: 'Til We Meet Again (Aloha)


Artikeleigenschaften von Little Roy Wiggins: Honululu Nights

  • Interpret: Little Roy Wiggins

  • Albumtitel: Honululu Nights

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Honululu Nights
  • Release date 2011
  • Label GUSTO

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0792014223024

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Little Roy Wiggins - Honululu Nights
Customer evaluation "Honululu Nights"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Little Roy Wiggins: Honululu Nights"

The fields marked with * are required.