Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Brian Whelan Sugarland (CD)

Sugarland (CD)

catalog number: CDLISD30325

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.34 *

Brian Whelan: Sugarland (CD)

(2016/Line In The Sound) 10 tracks.
2016 solo release from the former multi-instrumentalist with Dwight Yoakum. Brian Whelan displays his excellent songwriting and musicianship that veers more towards pop/rock than country but ultimately challenges simple categorization. Brian Whelan - voc, gtrs,kbds, Mitch Marine - drums, perc, Lee Pardini - bass, kbds, voc. Guests: Gabe Wicther -fiddle, Herb Pedersen - banjo, a.m.m.

Country goes pop and rock



Whelan, Brian - Sugarland (CD) CD 1
1: Americana
2: Sugarland
3: The Only Thing
4: Suckerpunch
5: Go Dancing
6: Number 1 Fan
7: We Got It All
8: Talk to Me
9: Stand in Your Light
10: The Bottom


Artikeleigenschaften von Brian Whelan: Sugarland (CD)

  • Interpret: Brian Whelan

  • Albumtitel: Sugarland (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sugarland (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Pop - General

  • EAN: 0880243032521

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Whelan, Brian"

Brian Whelan

multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter was a member of the Dwight Yoakam band. In 2016 he has released  his second solo CD 'Sugarland'

Presseartikel über Brian Whelan - Sugarland (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sugarland (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Brian Whelan: Sugarland (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.