Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSOUL011

weight in Kg 0,130


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

Various: Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5

(2014/History Of Soul) 55 tracks 1959-60 with 28 page booklet.

(2014/History Of Soul) 55 tracks.



Various - Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5 CD 1
1: Isley Brothers Shout (Pts 1 & 2)
2: The Soul Seekers Something's Got A Hold Of Me
3: Barrett Strong Money
4: The Sensational Wonders Walk Around Me (My) Lord
5: The Meditation Singers & James Cleveland My Soul Looks Back And Wonders
6: Falcons, The You're So Fine
7: Desanto, Sugar Pie I Want To Know
8: The Sunset Travellers Wright Lazerus
9: Big Jay Mcneely And Band There Is Something On Your Mind
10: The Highway Qc's Working On The Building
11: Miracles, The (You Can) Depend On Me [First Version]
12: Charles, Ray What'd I Say (Pts 1 & 2)
13: John, Little Willie I'm Shakin'
14: The Antioch Temple Choir Search My Heart
15: Eugene Church Miami
16: Bland, Bobby "Blue" Someday
17: Donoman & The Lakettes Here Comes The Fool
18: Hank Ballard & The Midnighters I Could Love You
19: Gaines, Earl Three Times Seven
20: Brown, James Good Good Lovin'
21: The Famous Ward Singers & Marion Williams Got On My Traveling Shoes
22: Harrold Burrage Crying For My Baby
23: Soul Stirrers, The Stand By Me Father
24: Wilson, Jackie I'll Be Satisfied
25: Staple Singers, The Good News
26: The 5 Royales Don't Let It Be In Vain
27: Lance, Major I've Got A Girl
28: Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi Where There's A Will
Various - Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5 CD 2
1: Turner, Ike & Tina A Fool In Love
2: Miracles, The Shop Around [Regional Version]
3: Kelly Brothers, The He's The Same Today
4: Mable John Who Wouldn't Love A Man Like That
5: Rufus & Carla Cause I Love You
6: Staple Singers, The Will The Circle Be Unbroken
7: King, Earl Come On (Pts 1 & 2)
8: Cooke, Sam Tenderness
9: Singin' Sammy Ward Who's The Fool
10: Wells, Mary Bye Bye Baby
11: Little Esther Wild Child
12: Bonds, Gary US New Orleans
13: The Top Notes Say Yes
14: JJ Barnes & The Del Fi's My Love Came Tumbling Down
15: Al 'Tnt' Braggs I Don't Think I Can Make It
16: Bobby 'Blue' Bland I Pity The Fool
17: Jessie Hill Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Pt 1)
18: The Drapers Baby, One More Time
19: Marchan, Bobby There's Something On Your Mind
20: Donnie Elbert I Beg Of You
21: Brown, James I'll Go Crazy
22: Wilson, Jackie You Better Know It
23: Charles, Ray I Believe To My Soul
24: The 5 Royales I'm With You (Extended)
25: Wright, Willie Got A Feelin'
26: Simone, Nina Work Song
27: Swan Silvertone Singers Singin' In My Soul


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Singing From My Soul (2-CD)
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5060331750208

  • weight in Kg 0.130
Presseartikel über Various - Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5
Customer evaluation "Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Singing From My Soul (2-CD) Soul Chronology Vol.5"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Soul Music...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Various: Lonely...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Various: Wade In The...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Various: Down In The...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Various: Witchcraft...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *