Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA

catalog number: CDKEND141

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Various: Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA

(1997/ACE) 24 tracks, recorded 1962-67 for RCA incl. a lot of prev. unreleased material


Various - Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA Medium 1
1: Ooh It Hurts Me CAVALIERS
2: Push A Little Bit Harder METROS
3: Change Your Ways KENDRICK, Willie
4: What Can I Do CHANDLER, Lorraine
5: (Putting My Heart Under) Lock And Key SCOTT, Sharon
6: Take Me Away COOKE, Carolyn
7: What's That On Your Finger CARTER, Kenny
8: It Hurts Too Much To Cry BARNUM, H.B.
9: Today Is My Day COURTNEY, Dean
10: Since You're Gone BARONS
11: Love Sick DYNAMICS
12: She'll Be Leaving You KENDRICK, Willie
13: It's Better SCOTT, Sharon
14: Mend The Torn Pieces Of My Heart CHANDLER, Lorraine
15: Having Fun BOBBETTES
16: Don't You Know (A True Love When You See One) MASON, Tony
17: Crackin' Up Over You HAMILTON, Roy
18: I'm Just A Man INSIDERS
19: I'm Leaving NASH, Johnny
20: Let The Music Play HAMILTON, Roy
21: What Have I Done Wrong CRAWFORD, Faye
22: Come On Strong WILCOX, Nancy
23: It Didn't Take Much (For Me To Fall In Love) WIGGINS, Percy
24: I'll Never Forget You METROS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA
  • Release date 1997
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667214124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA
Customer evaluation "Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Rare Collectabele Soul - RCA"

The fields marked with * are required.