Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)

catalog number: CD6291872

weight in Kg 0,220


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $21.55 * (20 % Saved)
$17.24 *

Various: Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)

(2010/EMI) 120 tracks 60s-90s.


Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD) CD 1
1: LDN ALLEN, Lily
2: Black Horse And The Cherry Tree TUNSTALL, KT
3: Put Your Records On RAE, Corinne Bailey
5: Caught Out There KELIS
6: Rock Steady ALL SAINTS
7: Real Things JAVINE
8: Come As You Are KNIGHT, BEVERLY
9: Say It Again PRECIOUS
10: Never Be The Same Again MELANIE C & Lisa Lopes
11: What I Am TIN TIN OUT & Emma Bunton
12: Stuck In The Middle With You LOUISE
13: I Want You Back MELANIE B & Missy Elliott
14: Dreaming AURORA
15: Sitting Down There MARLIN, Lene
16: Don't Mess With My Man PEARL, Lucy
17: Maybe (We Should Call It A Day) DEAN, Hazel
18: Oh Yeah! CAPRICE
19: Because we Want To BILLIE
20: Wham Bam CANDY GIRLS
Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD) CD 2
1: Call Me Jamelia
2: Trick Me KELIS
3: Alfie ALLEN, Lilly
4: Honey To The Bee BILLIE
5: Arms Around The World LOUISE
6: Angel Of Mine ETERNAL
7: Once Around The Sun CAPRICE
8: Round And Around GRAHAM, Jaki
9: Who's Leaving Who DEAN, Hazel
10: Reach (Brothers In Rhythm radio edit) CHEEKS, Judy
11: Down To Earth LOVE, Monie
12: True Spirit ANDERSON, Carleen
13: Mama APLLEBY, Kim
14: Straight Up ABDUL, Paula
15: Got To Get You Back MAZELLE, Kym
16: Breaking Away GRAHAM, Jaki
17: Love Hit Me NIGHTINGALE, Maxine
18: Respectable MEL & KIM
19: One Man Woman EASTON, Sheena
20: Satisfaction WENDY & LISA
Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD) CD 3
1: Kids In America WILDE, Kim
3: Can The Can QUATRO, Suzi
4: Don't Walk Away BENATAR, Pat
5: Live Your Life Be Free CARLISLE, Belinda
6: Valentine T'PAU
7: Island Of Lost Souls BLONDIE
8: Uptown Top Ranking ALTHEA & DONNA
9: Day And Night PIPER, Billie
10: Turn It Into Love DEAN, Hazel
11: Set Me Free GRAHAM, Jaki
12: Useless (I Don't Need To Know) MAZELLE, Kym
13: Love Lies Lost TERRY, Helen
14: Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) MEL & KIM
15: Full Term Love LOVE, Monie
16: Morning Train (Nine To Five) EASTON, Sheena
17: Walking Down Madison MACCOLL, Kirsty
18: I Can See Clearly Now HARRY, Deborah
19: Hold On PHILLIPS, Wilson
20: Sleeping Satellite ARCHER, Tasmine
Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD) CD 4
1: Picture This BLONDIE
2: Walking On Sunshine KATRINA & THE WAVES
4: Chequered Love WILDE, Kim
5: Bitch BROOKS, Meredith
6: All Fired Up BENATAR, Pat
7: 48 Crash QUATRO, Suzi
8: (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me SHAW, Sandy
9: Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) CHER
10: I Want That Man HARRY, Deborah
11: Inside A Dream WIEDLIN, Jane
12: Modern Girl EASTON, Sheena
13: Body Rock VIDAL, Maria
14: Mama Said ANDERSON, Carleen
15: Woman CHERRY, Neneh
16: Heaven Is A Place On Earth CARLISLE, Belinda
17: Mandinka O'CONNOR, Sinhead
18: China In Your Hand T'PAU
19: Bette Davis Eyes CARNES, Kim
20: Happy Ever After FORDHAM, Julia
Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD) CD 5
1: Walkin' Back To Happiness SHAPIRO, Helen
2: Sweet Talkin' Guy CHIFFONS
3: Boy LULU
4: Step Inside Love BLACK, Cilla
5: Tomorrow SHAW, Sandie
6: All I Really Want To Do CHER
7: Goldfinger BASSEY, Shirley
8: Angie Baby REDDY, Helen
9: What I've Got In Mind SPEARS, Billie Jo
10: I'll Never Fall In Love Again GENTRY, Bobbie
11: Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue GAYLE, Crystal
12: Love Moves (In Mysterious Ways) FORDHAM, Julia
13: Days MACCOLL, Kirsty
14: Maybe I'm Amazed ANDERSON, Carleen
15: Nothing Compares 2 U O'CONNOR, Sinhead
16: French Kissin' In The USA HARRY, Deborah
17: You Won't See Me Cry PHILLIPS, Wilson
18: Unforgivable Sinner MARLIN, Lene
19: Some Day ETERNAL
20: I've Got You McCUTCHEON, Martine
Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD) CD 6
1: (We Want) The Same Thing CARLISLE, Belinda
2: I Need BROOKS, Meredith
3: Other Side Of The World TUNSTALL, KT
4: Piece Of My Heart KNIGHT, Beverly
5: Kisses On The Wind CHERRY, Neneh
6: See It In A Boy's Eyes JAMELIA
7: Surrender (Your Love) JAVINE
8: Just A Step To Heaven ETERNAL
9: Tell Me MELANIE B
10: One Goodbye In Ten NELSON, Shara
11: Fool's Paradise MORGAN, Meli'sa
12: One Kiss From Heaven LOUISE
13: Perfect Moment McCUTCHEON, Martine
14: What If WINSLET, Kate
15: Stay PARIS, Mica
16: So Close To Love MOTEN, Wendy
17: In Your Care ARCHER, Tasmin
18: What Now My Love BASSEY, Shirley
19: Anyone Who Had A Heart BLACK, Cilla
20: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head GENTRY, Bobbie


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Concept / Theme Albums
  • Music Sub-Genre 282 Pop Concept/Theme Albums
  • Title Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)
  • Release date 2010
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5099962918725

  • weight in Kg 0.220
Presseartikel über Various - Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)
Customer evaluation "Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Original Hits - Girls (6-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.