Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Country Soul Sisters Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSJR267

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.28 *

Various: Country Soul Sisters Vol.2

(2013/Soul Jazz) 24 tracks.

(2013/Soul Jazz) 24 tracks.



Various - Country Soul Sisters Vol.2 CD 1
1: Little Town Square
2: Color Him Father
3: The Bargain Store
4: Don't Let It Get Away
5: My Baby Walked Right Out On Me
6: Working Girl
7: Chastity's Song
8: Jolene
9: Baby, Come Home
10: Living On A Prayer, And A Hope And A Hand Me Down
11: Dont Throw Your Love To The Wind
12: The Rib
13: Okolona River Bottom Band
14: Fact Of Life
15: Baby, You've Been On My Mind
16: Natural Woman
17: I'm Alone
18: (If Loving You Is Wrong)I Don't Want To Be Right
19: Stay There 'Til I Get There
20: Forever Young
21: Your Ole Handy Man
22: Come On In
23: I Never Said I Love You
24: If I Can't Be Your Woman


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Country Soul Sisters Vol.2

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Country Soul Sisters Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Country Soul Sisters Vol.2
  • Release date 2013
  • Label SOUL JAZZ

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 5026328102672

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Country Soul Sisters Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Country Soul Sisters Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Country Soul Sisters Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.