Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Bloody War Songs 1924-39

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTSQ2479

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.31 *

Various: Bloody War Songs 1924-39

(2010/TOMPKIN SQUARE) 15 tracks - ecopac with 16 page booklet.


Various - Bloody War Songs 1924-39 Medium 1
1: Just As The Sun Went Down MORRIS, Zeke  
2: Bloody War YATES' BOLL WEEVILS, Jimmy  
3: The Faded Coat Of Blue KAZEE, Buell  
4: Army Mule In No Man's Land JONES, Coley  
5: The Rainbow Division DARBY, Tom & Jimmie Tarlton  
6: The Battleship Of Maine PATTERSON, Red  
7: Long Way To Tipperary HUTCHINSON, Frank  
8: Dixie Division CARSON, Fiddlin' John  
9: The Old Vacant Chair DIXON BROTHERS  
10: Johnny, Get Your Gun JOHNSON, Earl & CLODHOPPERS  
11: Uncle Sam And The Kaiser STONEMAN, Ernest V.  
12: He Is Coming To Us Dead GRAYSON, G.B. & Henry Whitter  
13: Captain Won't You Let Me Go Home DARBY, Tom & Jimmie Tarlton  
14: Not A Word Of That Be Said MAINER, Wade  
15: Everybody Help The Boys Come Home SMITH, William & Versey  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Bloody War Songs 1924-39

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Bloody War Songs 1924-39

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Bloody War Songs 1924-39
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0894807002479

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Various"

Various Artists

Different artists/interpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich Singe...
Either as a theme compilation or as Greates Hits, Best of..., Singles Collections etc.


Various Artist on Bear Family

Presseartikel über Various - Bloody War Songs 1924-39
Customer evaluation "Bloody War Songs 1924-39"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Bloody War Songs 1924-39"

The fields marked with * are required.