Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Nellie 'Tiger' Travis I'm Going Out Tonight

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBEN8

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$13.60 *

Nellie 'Tiger' Travis: I'm Going Out Tonight

Chicago vocalist. NELLIE TRAVIS - voc, MAX V - gtgr, ROOSEVELT PURIFOY - kbds, KENNY HAMPTON - bass, DUJUAN AUSTIN - drums. Special guest: RONNIE BAKER BROOKS - gtr (3 tracks).


Nellie 'Tiger' Travis - I'm Going Out Tonight Medium 1
1: Why You Lie Like That  
2: Before You Grab This Tiger By The Tail  
3: Ain't Gonna Raise No Grown Ass Man  
4: I'm Going Out Tonight  
5: Tornado Wrapped In Fire  
6: You Must Be Lovin Someone Else  
7: I Cry The Blues  
8: Born In Mississippi  
9: Koko  
10: There's A Queen In Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von Nellie 'Tiger' Travis: I'm Going Out Tonight

  • Interpret: Nellie 'Tiger' Travis

  • Albumtitel: I'm Going Out Tonight

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title I'm Going Out Tonight

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0884502905656

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Nellie 'Tiger' Travis - I'm Going Out Tonight
Customer evaluation "I'm Going Out Tonight"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Nellie 'Tiger' Travis: I'm Going Out Tonight"

The fields marked with * are required.