Article successfully added.

Sonny Til Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff

Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

$14.66 * $18.05 * (18.78% Saved)

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDNEM737
  • 0.107
(1995/SEQUEL) 25 tracks (Jubilee) more

Sonny Til: Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff

(1995/SEQUEL) 25 tracks (Jubilee)

Article properties: Sonny Til: Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff

  • Interpret: Sonny Til

  • Album titlle: Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff

  • Label CASTLE

  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 5023224073723

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Til, Sonny - Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff CD 1
01 My Prayer Sonny Til
02 I Never Knew (I Could Love Anybody) Sonny Til
03 Fool's World Sonny Til
04 You Never Cared For Me Sonny Til
05 For All We Know Sonny Til
06 Blame It On Yourself Sonny Til
07 Proud Of You Sonny Til
08 No Other Love Sonny Til
09 The Night Has Come Sonny Til
10 I Only Have Eyes For You (& EDNA McGRIFF) Sonny Til
11 Once In A While (& EDNA McGRIFF) Sonny Til
12 Good (& EDNA McGRIFF) Sonny Til
13 Pick-A-Dilly (& EDNA McGRIFF) Sonny Til
14 That's How I Feel Without You (& EDNA McGRIF) Sonny Til
15 Lovebirds (& EDNA McGRIFF) Sonny Til
16 Congratulations To Someone Sonny Til
17 (Danger) Soft Shoulders Sonny Til
18 Have You Heard Sonny Til
19 Lonely Wine Sonny Til
20 Come On Home Sonny Til
21 The First Of Summer Sonny Til
22 Panama Joe Sonny Til
23 Night And Day Sonny Til
24 Shimmy Time Sonny Til
25 So Long Sonny Til
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Solo - Featuring Edna McGriff"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Sonny Til
Still Crying In The Chapel (2-CD)
Sonny Til & Orioles: Still Crying In The Chapel (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CDJAS246

only 2x still available
Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

From $19.18 *
Live in Chicago 1951
Sonny Til & Orioles: Live in Chicago 1951 Art-Nr.: CDUJ2777

the very last 1 available
Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.05 * $10.16 *