Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


catalog number: CDFG0020

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

TEXAS SLIM: Lucky Mojo

A few weeks after recording the live set, Texas Slim went into an Italian recording studio with his touring band and produced this set of all new tunes. In the studio,his playing is different with a more relaxed sound and tone, compared to his live performance. Should you love Johnny Winter or Alan Haynes you should get along with, too. - Digipak.


Texas Slim - Lucky Mojo CD 1
1: Coffee Grindin' mama
2: Me And My Woman
3: Just dance
4: She's Gonna Leave Me
5: Lucky Mojo
6: She's Coming Home
7: Play It Cool
8: Hello Everybody
9: Blue Down To The Bone
10: In The Ghetto
11: Coming Home
12: Hoy Hoy
13: Sunny Roads Blues
14: Drunk In Milano
15: T&A Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von TEXAS SLIM: Lucky Mojo

  • Interpret: TEXAS SLIM

  • Albumtitel: Lucky Mojo

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Lucky Mojo
  • Label FEELIN' GOOD

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4000127705334

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TEXAS SLIM - Lucky Mojo
Customer evaluation "Lucky Mojo"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TEXAS SLIM: Lucky Mojo"

The fields marked with * are required.

Porcaro, Umberto: Pleasure Is...

Content: 1.0000

$9.38 * Instead of: $19.77 *

Gallagher, Rory: Live At...

Content: 1.0000

$7.97 * Instead of: $18.76 *

Prado Band, Igor: Watch Me Move!

Content: 1.0000

$18.29 *