Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TEDESCHI, Susan Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDNW6213

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.09 *

TEDESCHI, Susan: Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)

A couple of years prior to this performance, she was the most promising up-and-coming blues performer of her generation. Great performance. SUSAN TEDESCHI - gtr/voc, JASON CROSBY - kbds/fiddle/voc, WILLIAM GREEN - B3, RON PERRY - bass, JEFF SIPE - drums. DVD: NTSC, 4:3 Bildformat/picture format, MPEG-2, Dolby Digital 5.1, Stereo 2.0, Spieldauer/running time approx. 83 mns.


Tedeschi, Susan - Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD) CD 1
1: You Can Make It If You Try
2: The Feeling Music Brings
3: Alone
4: Wait For Me
5: Hampmotized
6: Love's In Need Of Love Today
7: Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
8: Voodoo Woman
9: In The Garden
10: Gonna Move
11: Wrapped In The Arms Of Another
12: It Hurt So Bad
13: Lost Lover Blues
14: I Fell In Love
15: Angel From Montgomery


Artikeleigenschaften von TEDESCHI, Susan: Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)

  • Interpret: TEDESCHI, Susan

  • Albumtitel: Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Live From Austin, TX (CD/DVD)
  • Label NEW WEST

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0607396621323

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TEDESCHI, Susan - Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)
Customer evaluation "Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TEDESCHI, Susan: Live From Austin, Tx (CD-DVD)"

The fields marked with * are required.