Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Otis Taylor My World Is Gone

catalog number: CD34028

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

Otis Taylor: My World Is Gone

(2013 'Telarc')(60:44/13)

​(2013 'Telarc')(60:44/13)



Taylor, Otis - My World Is Gone CD 1
1: My World Is Gone
2: Lost My Horse
3: Huckleberry Blues
4: Sand Creek Massacre Mourning
5: The Wind Comes In
6: Blue Rain In Africa
7: Never Been To the Reservation
8: Girl Friend's House
9: Jae Jae Waltz
10: Gangster And Iztatoz Chauffeur
11: Coming With Crosses
12: Green Apples
13: Sit Across The Table


Artikeleigenschaften von Otis Taylor: My World Is Gone

  • Interpret: Otis Taylor

  • Albumtitel: My World Is Gone

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title My World Is Gone
  • Label TELARC

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0888072340282

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Otis Taylor - My World Is Gone
Customer evaluation "My World Is Gone"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Otis Taylor: My World Is Gone"

The fields marked with * are required.