Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Hubert Sumlin I Know You

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAPO2004

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.14 *

Hubert Sumlin: I Know You

thanks to producer Joe Harley this album's got a nice warm analog sound. The bad news: Hubert's a lousy singer, and his vocals are spoiling almost every tune on this cd. Also, his guitar sounds rather unusual, too clean. His release on 'Blues Planet' is a lot better. HUBERT SUMLIN - gtr/voc, JIMMY D. LANE - gtr, CAREY BELL - hca, DAVID KRULL - kbd, FREDDIE CRAWFORD - bass, SAM LAY - drums.


Hubert Sumlin - I Know You Medium 1
1: I'm Coming Home  
2: Howlin' For My Darling  
3: That's Why I'm Gonna Leave You  
4: How Many More Years  
5: Don't Judge A Book By The Cover  
6: I Got It Where I Want It  
7: I'm Not Your Clown  
8: Smokestack  
9: I've Been Hurt  
10: Mind Is Rambling  
11: You My Best  
12: Good Bye  


Artikeleigenschaften von Hubert Sumlin: I Know You

  • Interpret: Hubert Sumlin

  • Albumtitel: I Know You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title I Know You

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0753088200427

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Hubert Sumlin - I Know You
Customer evaluation "I Know You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Hubert Sumlin: I Know You"

The fields marked with * are required.

Sumlin, Hubert: Blues Guitar...

Content: 1.0000

$16.66 *

Sumlin, Hubert &...: Chicago...

Content: 1.0000

$14.41 *