Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SUGARLAND Gold And Green

catalog number: CD1332602

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

SUGARLAND: Gold And Green

(2009/MERCURY) 10 tracks plus access to bonus content - digipac incl. all lyrics.


Sugarland - Gold And Green CD 1
1: City Of Silver Dreams
2: Winter Wonderland
3: Holly Jolly Christmas
4: Coming Home
5: Gold And Green
6: Maybe Baby (New Year's Day)
7: Nuttin' For Christmas
8: O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9: Little Wood Guitar
10: Silent Night


Artikeleigenschaften von SUGARLAND: Gold And Green

  • Interpret: SUGARLAND

  • Albumtitel: Gold And Green

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Country Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 047 Country Christmas
  • Title Gold And Green

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0602527154138

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SUGARLAND - Gold And Green
Customer evaluation "Gold And Green"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SUGARLAND: Gold And Green"

The fields marked with * are required.