Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sara Storer Lovegrass (2013)

catalog number: CD3737063

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$27.08 *

Sara Storer: Lovegrass (2013)

(2013/Universal Australia) 12 tracks, Australia’s finest storyteller Sara Storer returns with the album ‘Lovegrass’.
Sara began her recording career in 2000 with the Gold-selling album ‘Chasing Buffalo’, followed by the Platinum-certified ‘Beautiful Circle’ (2002) and Gold album ‘Firefly’ (2004), before again topping the Country charts in 2007 with ‘Silver Skies’, and her Greatest Hits collection ‘Calling Me Home: The Best of Sara Storer’ in 2010. Sara Storer has gone on to become one of the most respected singer/songwriters in Australia. She has a won a staggering 14 Golden Guitar Awards in addition to her Platinum and Gold records.
“Sara has a unique way of seeing and expressing her observations of love and life in the bush. She is a songwriter who will be remembered beyond her lifetime,” says iconic bush balladeer John Williamson.
‘Lovegrass’ was produced in Australia by the multi-award winning Matt Fell.



Sara Storer - Lovegrass (2013) Medium 1
1: Come On Rain  
2: Lovegrass  
3: Canoe  
4: Heart And Sold  
5: Shuffling Mess  
6: Pozie (with John Williamson)  
7: You’re My Everything  
8: Next Year  
9: Sunshower  
10: Chapters  
11: William Paroo  
12: Apple Seeds (with Greg Storer)  


Artikeleigenschaften von Sara Storer: Lovegrass (2013)

  • Interpret: Sara Storer

  • Albumtitel: Lovegrass (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Lovegrass (2013)

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602537370634

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sara Storer - Lovegrass (2013)
Customer evaluation "Lovegrass (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sara Storer: Lovegrass (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.