Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Joss Stone Colour Me Free!

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD28199

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Joss Stone: Colour Me Free!

(2009/Virgin) 13 tracks.
Their fourth studio album, stylistically far beyond Soul also pointing pop as well as R'n'B, funk, hip hop and gospel.

(2009/Virgin) 13 tracks.



Joss Stone - Colour Me Free! Medium 1
1: Free Me  
2: Could Have Been You  
3: Parallel Lines  
4: Lady  
5: 4 And 20  
6: Big Ol' Game  
7: Govermentalist  
8: Incredible  
9: You Got The Love  
10: I Believe It To My Soul  
11: Stalmate  
12: Girlfriend On Demand  
13: Mr. Wankerman  


Artikeleigenschaften von Joss Stone: Colour Me Free!

  • Interpret: Joss Stone

  • Albumtitel: Colour Me Free!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Colour Me Free!
  • Label VIRGIN

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5099962819923

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Joss Stone - Colour Me Free!
Customer evaluation "Colour Me Free!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Joss Stone: Colour Me Free!"

The fields marked with * are required.