Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Doug Stone Pure Country

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL8130

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.32 *

Doug Stone: Pure Country

(2006/COLLECTABLES) 10 tracks SONY/BMG 1998


Doug Stone - Pure Country Medium 1
1: A Jukebox With A Country Song  
2: Burning Down The Town  
3: She Used To Love Me A Lot  
4: Addicted To A Dollar  
5: The Workin' End Of A Hoe  
6: Leave Me The Radio  
7: This Empty House  
8: That's A Lie  
9: Love, You Took Me By Surprise  
10: Warning Labels  


Artikeleigenschaften von Doug Stone: Pure Country

  • Interpret: Doug Stone

  • Albumtitel: Pure Country

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Pure Country
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0090431813027

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Doug Stone - Pure Country
Customer evaluation "Pure Country"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Doug Stone: Pure Country"

The fields marked with * are required.