Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Corey Stevens Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)

Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD2410266

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$28.24 *

Corey Stevens: Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)

(2014) 9 tracks. 'Rumors In The Ether' is his 9th CD and was released on October 25, 2014.

His 9th. CD



Corey Stevens - Rumors in the Ether (CD-R) Medium 1
1: Red White and Blues  
2: Down in the Gutter  
3: Operation Dynamite  
4: To Be a Kid Again  
5: Don't Drone Me Bro  
6: You Used to Be Cool  
7: Rumors in the Ether  
8: Slim Dog and the Millionaires  
9: Wiki Diki Doo  


Artikeleigenschaften von Corey Stevens: Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Corey Stevens

  • Albumtitel: Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0664241026641

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Corey Stevens - Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Corey Stevens: Rumors in the Ether (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.