Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Cat Stevens New Masters (CD)

New Masters (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD9810822

weight in Kg 0,100

Instead of: $15.66 * (10.66 % Saved)
$13.99 *

Cat Stevens: New Masters (CD)

(2003/DECCA) 23 tracks incl. bonus tracks 1967-69


Stevens, Cat - New Masters (CD) CD 1
1: Kitty
2: I'm So Sleepy
3: Northern Wind
4: The Laughing Apple
5: Smash Your Heart
6: Moonstone
7: The First Cut Is The Deepest
8: I'm Gonna Be King
9: Ceylon City
10: Blackness Of The Night
11: Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
12: I Love Them All
13: Here Comes My Wife (mono single vers.)
14: A Bad Night
15: The Laughing Apple (mono single vers.)
16: Kitty (mono single vers.)
17: Blackness Of The Night (mono single vers.)
18: Lovely City (When Dou You...)(mono single v.)
19: Image Of Hell (mono single vers.)
20: It's A Supa (Dupa) Life (mono single vers.)
21: Here Comes My Life (stereo vers.)
22: Where Are You? (mono single)
23: The View From The Top (mono single)


Artikeleigenschaften von Cat Stevens: New Masters (CD)

  • Interpret: Cat Stevens

  • Albumtitel: New Masters (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title New Masters (CD)
  • Release date 2003
  • Label DERAM

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0602498108222

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Cat Stevens - New Masters (CD)
Customer evaluation "New Masters (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Cat Stevens: New Masters (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.