Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jeremy Spencer Coventry Blue

catalog number: CDPRLZ102

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.09 *

Jeremy Spencer: Coventry Blue

(2014/Propelz) 13 tracks.
An inspiring musical chemistry was immediately available between them. So inspiring even that one firmly lay down on 32 different tracks, which together formed an intimate, handmade album that confidently moves from blues to Americana to Rootsy pop.

Lively influences from THE ELMORE and BUDDY and flawless blues and rock interpretations remain on this album get, but also a new collaborative way, great guitar licks and support by Brett Lucas (the young guitarist from Detroit and Mac fan who co-produced and his band promoted the processes)

(2014/Propelz) 13 tracks



Spencer, Jeremy - Coventry Blue CD 1
1: Happy Troubadour
2: Got To Keep Movin
3: DearestUmm Yah
4: Send An Angel
5: Sounds Like Paris
6: Blind Lover, Open The Door
7: Sweet Were The Days
8: Letting Go The Past
9: Coventry Blue
10: Nightingale's Pledge
11: Durango, Moonshine Slide
12: The World In Her Heart
13: Endlessly


Artikeleigenschaften von Jeremy Spencer: Coventry Blue

  • Interpret: Jeremy Spencer

  • Albumtitel: Coventry Blue

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Coventry Blue
  • Label PROPELZ

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0859711945946

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jeremy Spencer - Coventry Blue
Customer evaluation "Coventry Blue"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jeremy Spencer: Coventry Blue"

The fields marked with * are required.