Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ron Sorin Lake City

Lake City
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD163164

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$29.70 *

Ron Sorin: Lake City

(2011/Ron Sorin) 15 tracks. Veteran Chicago blues harp player Ron Sorin's first solo project. This CD features Ron's distinctive harp work with an all star band of Chicago's finest, featuring Tad Robinson on lead vocals.

(2011/Ron Sorin) 15 tracks.



Sorin, Ron - Lake City CD 1
1: 7 Years
2: Hang Tight
3: Straight and Narrow
4: Chump Change
5: Gimme Dat Harp Boy
6: Good Gal Blues
7: Hey
8: I've Got No Strings
9: Northeaster
10: Tell Me
11: Trouble
12: Autumn Rush
13: Back Pocket
14: City Slicker
15: On My Way Home


Artikeleigenschaften von Ron Sorin: Lake City

  • Interpret: Ron Sorin

  • Albumtitel: Lake City

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Lake City
  • Release date 2011
  • Label RON SORIN

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0884501631648

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Ron Sorin - Lake City
Customer evaluation "Lake City"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ron Sorin: Lake City"

The fields marked with * are required.