Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SOKO, Robert Balkanbeats Soundlab

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPIR2012

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.54 *

SOKO, Robert: Balkanbeats Soundlab

2012 'Piranha', 12 tracks

2012 'Piranha', 12 tracks



SOKO, Robert - Balkanbeats Soundlab Medium 1
1: we are one rmx Watcha clan  
2: sex, drugs, berlinskibeat rmx Berlinskibeat  
3: go marko go rmx Boban i marko markovic orkestar  
4: sing sing cocek rmx Slavic soul party  
5: i like to move it rmx Los colorados  
6: kad ja podjoh na bembasu Robert soko  
7: balkan betty rmx Tommy dollar  
8: csango leßny rmx Besh o drom  
9: do jaja rmx Ziveli orkestar  
10: balkan beast rmx Gypsy hill  
11: ca'n banat rmx Romzil  
12: giampara Florian mikuta  


Artikeleigenschaften von SOKO, Robert: Balkanbeats Soundlab

  • Interpret: SOKO, Robert

  • Albumtitel: Balkanbeats Soundlab

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Balkanbeats Soundlab
  • Label PIRANHA

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0826863264911

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SOKO, Robert - Balkanbeats Soundlab
Customer evaluation "Balkanbeats Soundlab"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SOKO, Robert: Balkanbeats Soundlab"

The fields marked with * are required.