Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SNAKEBITE Rockin' Up A Storm

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDATZ1324

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

SNAKEBITE: Rockin' Up A Storm

(2013/Atenzia) 14 tracks

(2013/Atenzia) 14 tracks



Snakebite - Rockin' Up A Storm CD 1
1: Born To Rock
2: Cadillac 55
3: I'm Coming Home
4: Wild Night
5: One Of A Kind
6: Moonshine Boogie
7: The Blues Had A Baby (They Called It Rock'n'roll)
8: Just A Game
9: Feelin' Best For Me
10: Nothin' Is Good Enough
11: Rockin' On The Railroad
12: Tedy Boy Rocker
13: So What
14: Rockin' Up A Storm


Artikeleigenschaften von SNAKEBITE: Rockin' Up A Storm

  • Interpret: SNAKEBITE

  • Albumtitel: Rockin' Up A Storm

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Rockin' Up A Storm
  • Release date 2012
  • Label Atenzia

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7350063070797

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SNAKEBITE - Rockin' Up A Storm
Customer evaluation "Rockin' Up A Storm"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SNAKEBITE: Rockin' Up A Storm"

The fields marked with * are required.