Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Smith, Jo Jo Standing In The Lovelight

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDVIT20116

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.31 *

Smith, Jo Jo: Standing In The Lovelight

(2014/Vitamin) 12 tracks.
Jo Jo Smith - voc/drums on 4 tracks, Greg Lyon – bass, Steve Russell –piano, Jim Kelly – guitar, Dave Sanders – drums. Guests are John Hoffman – flugelhorn, Martha Baartz – alto sax, Kirk Lorange – electric slide guitar. Sheryl Black, Vanessa Baker, Rick Fenn and Greg Lyon backing vocals.
“Standing In The Lovelight” is a collection of songs that speak about Life and love for Music and the Musicians she loves and admires. They also speak of Inner Fears, Miracles Surrendering to what 'is' and Peace.

(2014/Vitamin) 12 tracks



Smith, Jo Jo - Standing In The Lovelight Medium 1
1: Like This  
2: Standing In The Lovelight  
3: Let's Walk The Field  
4: The Maker  
5: I Come To Life  
6: Fragile  
7: 20 Hail Mary's  
8: Someday We'll All Be Free  
9: That Kind Of Love  
10: Black Bird  
11: This Is All There Is  
12: Don't Be Blue  


Artikeleigenschaften von Smith, Jo Jo: Standing In The Lovelight

  • Interpret: Smith, Jo Jo

  • Albumtitel: Standing In The Lovelight

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Standing In The Lovelight
  • Label VITAMIN

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 9323482011632

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Smith, Jo Jo - Standing In The Lovelight
Customer evaluation "Standing In The Lovelight"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Smith, Jo Jo: Standing In The Lovelight"

The fields marked with * are required.