Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Holland K. Smith Walking Heart Attack

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTC1992

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Holland K. Smith: Walking Heart Attack

(1998 'Topcat') (45:54/12) Wiederum von Anson Funderburgh produziertes Album des von Jimmie Vaughan oder Denny Freeman beeinflußten Texaners, dessen Gesangsstil an Kim Wilson erinnert. Abwechslungsreiches Menü, das die große Bandbreite des texanischen Blues widerspiegelt. Gitarre satt - gutgemacht / excellent follow-up to his '96 debut, once again produced by A. Funderburgh. Inspired by axe heroes like Jimmie Vaughan, or Denny Freeman this fine guitar player delivers a solid set of various blues styles, strictly the Texas way. Well-done, and recommended!


Holland K. Smith - Walking Heart Attack Medium 1
1: Walking Heart Attack  
2: Devil And The Deep Blue Sea  
3: Deacon's Son  
4: Little Boy Blues  
5: Hypnotized  
6: Queen Of Sheba  
7: This, That And The Other  
8: Take Me Back To Memphis  
9: Cindy Lee  
10: For Cryin' Out Loud  
11: Beautician Blues  
12: Night Train  


Artikeleigenschaften von Holland K. Smith: Walking Heart Attack

  • Interpret: Holland K. Smith

  • Albumtitel: Walking Heart Attack

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Walking Heart Attack
  • Label TOPCAT

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0014172019920

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Holland K. Smith - Walking Heart Attack
Customer evaluation "Walking Heart Attack"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Holland K. Smith: Walking Heart Attack"

The fields marked with * are required.