Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SKJELNES, Egil Steel On My Mind

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRR0019

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.59 *

SKJELNES, Egil: Steel On My Mind

(ROCADE) 17 tracks (62:54)


Skjelnes, Egil - Steel On My Mind CD 1
1: I Feel Like I'm Forgetting Something
2: Last Thing On My Mind
3: Time Has Come
4: Steel On My Mind
5: Jenny Dreamed Of Trains
6: Blizz
7: If You Love Me Let Me Know
8: Aleina Med Eit Glas
9: Emmelin
10: Down And Out
11: Tracy's Waltz/Tom's Waltz/Waltz Of Roses/...
12: True Blue Fool
13: Sondre's Waltz
14: Worlds Apart
15: Eirin's Rocking Rocky-A-Bye
16: Back Roads
17: Jenny Dreamed Of Trains (radio mix)


Artikeleigenschaften von SKJELNES, Egil: Steel On My Mind

  • Interpret: SKJELNES, Egil

  • Albumtitel: Steel On My Mind

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Steel On My Mind
  • Label ROCADE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 7045790003094

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SKJELNES, Egil - Steel On My Mind
Customer evaluation "Steel On My Mind"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SKJELNES, Egil: Steel On My Mind"

The fields marked with * are required.