Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SISTA MONICA Sweet Inspirations

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSISTA1

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

SISTA MONICA: Sweet Inspirations

(2008 'Mo Muscle') (76:05/17)


Sista Monica - Sweet Inspirations CD 1
1: You Gotta Move
2: You'll Never Walk Alone
3: Imagine
4: Sweet Inspirations
5: Why Did You Leave My Child?
6: Soul Shine
7: This Joy
8: I'm Happy With Me
9: Three Little Birds
10: Let It Be
11: Gospel Beat
12: All Things Are Possible
13: Kumbaya My Lord
14: Hero
15: Live In The Spirit
16: To Dream The Impossible Dream
17: Dr. MLK & Obama Impssible Dream Tribute


Artikeleigenschaften von SISTA MONICA: Sweet Inspirations

  • Interpret: SISTA MONICA

  • Albumtitel: Sweet Inspirations

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Sweet Inspirations
  • Label MO' MUSCLE

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0884501018463

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über SISTA MONICA - Sweet Inspirations
Customer evaluation "Sweet Inspirations"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SISTA MONICA: Sweet Inspirations"

The fields marked with * are required.