Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SHOMAKHOV, Arsen On The Move

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBL9845

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.41 *

SHOMAKHOV, Arsen: On The Move

After his well-done 2005 debut, Arsen and his family moved to Vancouver, Canada. He was born in the Northern Caucasus region, and was musically raised in Moscow. This new CD shows a matured singer, and stylish guitar player. Guitar blues in the best west coast (US) tradition. Recommended. ARSEN SHOMAKHOV - gtr/voc, DARRYL HAYES - pno, BRUCE O'NEILL - bass, ADAM DRAKE -drums.


SHOMAKHOV, Arsen - On The Move Medium 1
1: Joker  
2: Something True Became A Lie  
3: She Split  
4: Sweeter Than Honey  
5: Jenny Q  
6: Big City Blues  
7: Swingy  
8: Hit And Run  
9: Georgia Slop  
10: When I Get Drunk  
11: On The Move  


Artikeleigenschaften von SHOMAKHOV, Arsen: On The Move

  • Interpret: SHOMAKHOV, Arsen

  • Albumtitel: On The Move

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title On The Move
  • Label BLUES LEAF

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0664453984524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über SHOMAKHOV, Arsen - On The Move
Customer evaluation "On The Move"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SHOMAKHOV, Arsen: On The Move"

The fields marked with * are required.