Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

T.G. Sheppard Finally!

catalog number: CDCOL7715

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.75 *

T.G. Sheppard: Finally!

(2006/COLLECTABLES) 10 tracks, original recordings


T.G. Sheppard - Finally! Medium 1
1: Only One You  
2: Finally  
3: Crazy In The Dark  
4: Wasn't It A Short Forever  
5: All My Cloudy Days Are Gone  
6: In Another Minute  
7: We're Walking On Thin Ice  
8: You're The First To Last (This Long)  
9: She's Got Everything It Takes (To Make Me..)  
10: I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head  


Artikeleigenschaften von T.G. Sheppard: Finally!

  • Interpret: T.G. Sheppard

  • Albumtitel: Finally!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Finally!
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0090431771525

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über T.G. Sheppard - Finally!
Customer evaluation "Finally!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "T.G. Sheppard: Finally!"

The fields marked with * are required.