Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blake Shelton Startin' Fires

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWB512911

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Blake Shelton: Startin' Fires

(2008/WARNER) 12 tracks feat. Miranda Lambert on 'Bare Skin Rug'


Shelton, Blake - Startin' Fires CD 1
1: Green
2: Good At Startin' Fires
3: She Wouldn't Be Gone
4: I'll Just Hold On
5: 100 Miles
6: Never Lovin' You
7: Country Strong
8: Home Sweet Home
9: This Is Gonna Take All Night
10: Here I Am
11: I Don't Care
12: Bare Skin Rug


Artikeleigenschaften von Blake Shelton: Startin' Fires

  • Interpret: Blake Shelton

  • Albumtitel: Startin' Fires

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Startin' Fires
  • Release date 2008
  • Label WARNER

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0093624983446

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Blake Shelton - Startin' Fires
Customer evaluation "Startin' Fires"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blake Shelton: Startin' Fires"

The fields marked with * are required.