Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marlena Shaw Sweet Beginnings (1977)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBBR0030

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.64 *

Marlena Shaw: Sweet Beginnings (1977)



Shaw, Marlena - Sweet Beginnings (1977) CD 1
1: Pictures And Memories
2: Yu-Ma/Go Away Little Boy
3: The Writing's On The Wall
4: Walk Softly
5: Sweet Beginnings
6: Look At Me, Look At You (We're Flying)
7: No Deposit, No Return
8: Johnny
9: Bonus Track:
10: Pictures And Memories (Single Version)


Artikeleigenschaften von Marlena Shaw: Sweet Beginnings (1977)

  • Interpret: Marlena Shaw

  • Albumtitel: Sweet Beginnings (1977)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Sweet Beginnings (1977)
  • Label BIG BREAK

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5013929033023

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Shaw, Marlena"

Marlena Shaw

Geboren September 1942 in New Rochelle - New York, US-amerikanische R&B, Soul, Pop und Jazzsängerin. Marlena Shaw ist heute noch aktiv im Showbiz.

Presseartikel über Marlena Shaw - Sweet Beginnings (1977)
Customer evaluation "Sweet Beginnings (1977)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marlena Shaw: Sweet Beginnings (1977)"

The fields marked with * are required.