Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Seasick Steve Hubcap Music (CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTMR60032

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

Seasick Steve: Hubcap Music (CD)

2013 'Third Man Records', 47:58/12

​2013 'Third Man Records', 47:58/12



Seasick Steve - Hubcap Music (CD) CD 1
1: Goodbye Summer
2: All We Do is Complain
3: Holy Water
4: Social Climbers
5: Ain't It Your Birthday
6: Shut Up
7: Wrong Crowd
8: Have You Ever Wanted to Die
9: Fever Dreams
10: Trash Day
11: Suck In Your Gut
12: Instrumental


Artikeleigenschaften von Seasick Steve: Hubcap Music (CD)

  • Interpret: Seasick Steve

  • Albumtitel: Hubcap Music (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Hubcap Music (CD)

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0858936003226

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Seasick Steve - Hubcap Music (CD)
Customer evaluation "Hubcap Music (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Seasick Steve: Hubcap Music (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.