Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lesley Schatz Hello Stranger

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: BCD15725

weight in Kg 0,115

Instead of: $18.81 * (6.27 % Saved)
$17.63 *

Lesley Schatz: Hello Stranger

1-CD with 24-page booklet, 20 tracks. Playing time approx. 58 mns. -- These 1992-93 Nashville recordings frame Schatz's performances of largely traditional American and Canadian songs in spare acoustic settings. Charles Whitstein of the Whitstein Brothers sings harmony on four songs, including a lovely a cappella 'Somewhere In Tennessee'. The variety of traditional songs offers Schatz an opportunity to sing in Spanish, French and German, though most of the 20 songs are performed in English.


Lesley Schatz - Hello Stranger Medium 1
1: Hello Stranger
2: Shenandoah
3: The Wayfaring Stranger
4: Apple Blossom Time
5: Beautiful River Valley
6: The Sweetest Gift
7: The Water Is Wide
8: Somewhere In Tennessee
9: Froggy Went A-Courtin'
10: Farewell To Nova Scotia
11: Home On The Range
12: Down In The Valley
13: Whiskey In The Jar
14: The Girl I Left Behind
15: The Lily Of The West
16: Did He Mention My Name
17: Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
18: Cancion De Cuna
19: La Source
20: Brahm's Lullaby


Artikeleigenschaften von Lesley Schatz: Hello Stranger

  • Interpret: Lesley Schatz

  • Albumtitel: Hello Stranger

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Country Canada
  • Music Sub-Genre 031 Country Canada
  • Title Hello Stranger

  • Price code AH
  • EAN: 4000127157256

  • weight in Kg 0.115
Presseartikel über Lesley Schatz - Hello Stranger
Customer evaluation "Hello Stranger"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lesley Schatz: Hello Stranger"

The fields marked with * are required.