Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Scatterjacks Honkabilly Sessions (CD)

Honkabilly Sessions (CD)

catalog number: CDPEP126

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

The Scatterjacks: Honkabilly Sessions (CD)

​(1999/Pollytone) 14 tracks


Scatterjacks - Honkabilly Sessions (CD) CD 1
1: Honka Pig Boogie
2: 1000 Miles From Home
3: Me And Not My Dough
4: I've Cried The Blues
5: Rain
6: Tennessee Border
7: Cockle Doodle Boogie
8: One And One (Makes Love)
9: I'm Ready If You're Willing
10: Tornado
11: Jesse James
12: Last Shout (Last Orders)
13: Four Tired Car
14: Can Ya Tell What It Is Yet


Artikeleigenschaften von The Scatterjacks: Honkabilly Sessions (CD)

  • Interpret: The Scatterjacks

  • Albumtitel: Honkabilly Sessions (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title Honkabilly Sessions (CD)
  • Release date 1999

  • EAN: 5018901126007

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Scatterjacks - Honkabilly Sessions (CD)
Customer evaluation "Honkabilly Sessions (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Scatterjacks: Honkabilly Sessions (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.