Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

SAS, Julian Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD255114

weight in Kg 0,140


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $20.77 * (43.96 % Saved)
$11.64 *

SAS, Julian: Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)

(2008 'Corazong') (115:12/14)He is for Europe, what Joe Bonamassa is for the USA: the king of bluesrock guitar. He started as a Rory Gallagher clone, but has emerged as a truly original guitar hero. With raw power and great guitar skills he has won a still growing fan base. Rocking guitar blues is best when operformed 'live', and this is evident on this perfectly 2-CD set. Highly recommended. - Digipak. JULIAN SAS - gtrs/voc, TENNY TAHAMATA - bass, ROB HEIJNE - drums.

(2008 'Corazong') (115:12/14)



SAS, Julian - Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Resurrection
2: Funky News
3: Ain't No Change
4: Sailin' Into The Unknown
5: Turpentine Moan
6: Burnin' Soul
7: The Way It Goes
8: Can't Settle Down
SAS, Julian - Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD) Medium 2
1: Sugarcup Boogie
2: Blues For J
3: I Take What I want
4: The Devil Got My Number
5: This Time My Time
6: Boogie All Around


Artikeleigenschaften von SAS, Julian: Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)

  • Interpret: SAS, Julian

  • Albumtitel: Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)
  • Label CORA ZONG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 8502950011416

  • weight in Kg 0.140
Presseartikel über SAS, Julian - Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "SAS, Julian: Wandering Between Worlds (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Sas, Julian: Wandering...

Content: 1.0000

$22.52 *