Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band Legacy

catalog number: CDCOMP4543

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band: Legacy

(2010/ROWAN) 13 tracks produced by Alison Brown. Feat: Del McCoury, Ricky Skaggs, Tim O'Brian, Gillian Welch a.o. Ecopac


Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band - Legacy Medium 1
1: Jailer Jailer
2: The Family Demon
3: Father, Mother
4: The Raven
5: So Good
6: The Night Prayer
7: Catfish Blues
8: Turn The Other Cheek
9: God's Own Child
10: Don't Ask Me Why
11: Let Me Walk Lord By Your Side
12: Lord Hamilton's Yearling
13: Across The Rolling Hills


Artikeleigenschaften von Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band: Legacy

  • Interpret: Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band

  • Albumtitel: Legacy

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Bluegrass
  • Music Sub-Genre 101 Bluegrass
  • Title Legacy
  • Release date 2010
  • Label COMPADRE

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0766397454320

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band - Legacy
Customer evaluation "Legacy"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Peter Rowan Bluegrass Band: Legacy"

The fields marked with * are required.