Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jack Wesley Routh Another Season

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0918005

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.31 *

Jack Wesley Routh: Another Season

(2009/ROUTH) 12 tracks (42:47) ecopac with 24 page booklet.


Jack Wesley Routh - Another Season Medium 1
1: Another Season  
2: Not Any Me  
3: Time's Up  
4: All That Might Have Been  
5: I Will Dance With You  
6: No Windows  
7: Dreams Of The San Joaquin  
8: Crystal Chandeliers And Burgundy  
9: When The Trains Come Back  
10: The Connection  
11: Field Of Diamonds  
12: Shores Of White Sand  


Artikeleigenschaften von Jack Wesley Routh: Another Season

  • Interpret: Jack Wesley Routh

  • Albumtitel: Another Season

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Songwriter / Acoustic / Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 007 Songwriter/Acoustic/Folk
  • Title Another Season
  • Release date 2009
  • Label ROUTH

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 2500000313806

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jack Wesley Routh - Another Season
Customer evaluation "Another Season"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jack Wesley Routh: Another Season"

The fields marked with * are required.